Graft Poetry

Graft Poetry was started in 2008 as an offshoot of Pennine Platform magazine, in order to publish books by contributors to the magazine whom the editor feels have an substantial and available body of high quality poetry that deserved book publication. Effectively, then, it is publication by invitation. The aim is to produce books of good poetry with high quality production values at as low a cost as is viable, giving good poets the accolade of book publication, sometimes for the first time.

The published poets to date are Andrew Boobier, Julia Deakin, Chris Hardy, Nicholas Bielby, Pauline Kirk and Adam Strickson. Further details can be found on
© pennine poets 2016